t: +44 (0)28 9002 0700 | e: hello@becketthanlon.com

Partners

Our team of Sales Rockstars

Fred Manning

fred.manning@becketthanlon.com

Stephen Buckley

stephen@becketthanlon.com

David Downard

david.downard@becketthanlon.com

Jasbir Bassi

jasbir@becketthanlon.com

Martin Deignan

martin.deignan@becketthanlon.com

Dessy Moen

dessy.moen@becketthanllon.com

Raymond Lennon

raymondlennon@becketthanlon.com

Garry McGrotty

garrymcgrotty@becketthanlon.com

Charlie Meyler

charliemeyler@becketthanlon.com

Louise McGrotty

louisemcgrotty@becketthanlon.com

Michael Cafolla

michaelcafolla@becketthanlon.com

Pat Ring

pat@becketthanlon.com

Leave a Reply